Tour Packages http://www.swaraworldtrip.com Tour Packages 18-01-17 en-us http://www.swaraworldtrip.com New Delhi - Delhi City Tour & Agra Taj Mahal City Tour http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/new-delhi-delhi-city-tour-agra-taj-mahal-city-tour.htm Thu, 12 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 2 Days / 1 Nights Haridwar - Rishikesh Tour http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/haridwar-rishikesh-tour.htm Thu, 12 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 1 Days / 0 Nights Magical Dubai Tour http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/magical-dubai-tour.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 6 Days / 5 Nights Exotic Malaysia Tour http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/exotic-malaysia-tour.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 4 Days / 3 Nights Singapore Tour http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/singapore-tour.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Days / 4 Nights Shimla Tour http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/shimla-tour.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights Amazing Goa Tour http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/amazing-goa-tour.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Days / 2 Nights