Tour Packages http://www.swaraworldtrip.com Tour Packages Fri, 05 Jun 2020 13:38:42 +0530 en-us http://www.swaraworldtrip.com Darjeeling - Gangtok Tour http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/darjeeling-gangtok-tour1.htm http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/darjeeling-gangtok-tour1.htm Mon, 08 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Andaman & Nikobar Tour http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/andaman-nikobar-tour1.htm http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/andaman-nikobar-tour1.htm Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Goa Tour http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/goa-tour.htm http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/goa-tour.htm Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Golden Triangle Tour http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/golden-triangle-tour1.htm http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/golden-triangle-tour1.htm Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Gods Own Country - Kerala Tour http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/gods-own-country-kerala-tour.htm http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/gods-own-country-kerala-tour.htm Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Srinagar - Gulmarg - Pahalgam Tour http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/srinagar-gulmarg-pahalgam-tour1.htm http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/srinagar-gulmarg-pahalgam-tour1.htm Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Char Dham Yatra http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/char-dham-yatra1.htm http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/char-dham-yatra1.htm Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 11 Nights / 12 Days Bhubaneshwar - Puri - Chilika - Konark Tour http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/bhubaneshwar-puri-chilika-konark-tour1.htm http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/bhubaneshwar-puri-chilika-konark-tour1.htm Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Saurashtra Darshan http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/saurashtra-darshan1.htm http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/saurashtra-darshan1.htm Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Cultural Rajasthan Tour http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/cultural-rajasthan-tour.htm http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/cultural-rajasthan-tour.htm Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 14 Nights / 15 Days Dreams of Himachal Tour http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/dreamsof-himachal-tour.htm http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/dreamsof-himachal-tour.htm Fri, 12 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Bangalore - Mysore - Ooty - Kodaikanal Tour http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/bangalore-mysore-ooty-kodaikanal-tour1.htm http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/bangalore-mysore-ooty-kodaikanal-tour1.htm Mon, 15 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Best Of Kumaon - Nainital - Kasouni - Ranikhet - Corbett Tour http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/bestof-kumaon-nainital-kasouni-ranikhet-corbett-tour1.htm http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/bestof-kumaon-nainital-kasouni-ranikhet-corbett-tour1.htm Mon, 15 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Kailash Manasarovar Tour Date In Start Date June 2015 To September 2015 http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/kailash-manasarovar-tour-datein-start-date-june-2015to-september-2015.htm http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/kailash-manasarovar-tour-datein-start-date-june-2015to-september-2015.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 13 Nights / 14 Days Thailand Package http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/thailand-package1.htm http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/thailand-package1.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Hong Kong & Macau Tour http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/hong-kong-macau-tour1.htm http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/hong-kong-macau-tour1.htm Thu, 18 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Dubai for 05 Days & 04 Nights http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/dubai-for05-days04-nights.htm http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/dubai-for05-days04-nights.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Singapore Amazing (03 Nights/04 Days) http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/singapore-amazing03-nights04-days.htm http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/singapore-amazing03-nights04-days.htm Fri, 19 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days The United States of America - USA -13 Nights & 15 Days Tour http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/the-united-statesof-america-usa13-nights15-days-tour.htm http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/the-united-statesof-america-usa13-nights15-days-tour.htm Sat, 20 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 14 Nights / 15 Days Thailand, Singapore, Malaysia With Star Cruise 11 Day http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/thailand-singapore-malaysia-with-star-cruise11-day.htm http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/thailand-singapore-malaysia-with-star-cruise11-day.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 10 Nights / 11 Days Thailand, Malaysia Singapore, - 13 Days / 12 Nights Tour http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/thailand-malaysia-singapore13-days12-nights-tour.htm http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/thailand-malaysia-singapore13-days12-nights-tour.htm Mon, 22 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 12 Nights / 13 Days Beijing - Shanghai Tour http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/beijing-shanghai-tour.htm http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/beijing-shanghai-tour.htm Wed, 24 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Canton Business Fair - China Tour http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/canton-business-fair-china-tour.htm http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/canton-business-fair-china-tour.htm Wed, 24 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Maldives Beach Honeymoon Tour http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/maldives-beach-honeymoon-tour.htm http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/maldives-beach-honeymoon-tour.htm Thu, 25 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Bali Romantic Tour- Indonesia - 4 Night 5 Days http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/bali-romantic-tour-indonesia4-night5-days.htm http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/bali-romantic-tour-indonesia4-night5-days.htm Thu, 25 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Exotic Mauritius Tour Package http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/exotic-mauritius-tour-package.htm http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/exotic-mauritius-tour-package.htm Thu, 25 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Sri Lanka Tour Package http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/sri-lanka-tour-package.htm http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/sri-lanka-tour-package.htm Thu, 25 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Philippines Tour Package http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/philippines-tour-package.htm http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/philippines-tour-package.htm Thu, 25 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Japan Tour http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/japan-tour.htm http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/japan-tour.htm Thu, 25 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Kodaikanal & Munnar Or Ooty Honeymoon Special http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/kodaikanal-munnaror-ooty-honeymoon-special.htm http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/kodaikanal-munnaror-ooty-honeymoon-special.htm Thu, 25 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Egypt Tour http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/egypt-tour.htm http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/egypt-tour.htm Fri, 26 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Vision Nepal Tour http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/vision-nepal-tour.htm http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/vision-nepal-tour.htm Fri, 26 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days South Africa Tour Package http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/south-africa-tour-package.htm http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/south-africa-tour-package.htm Fri, 26 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Australia Marvelous Tour http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/australia-marvelous-tour.htm http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/australia-marvelous-tour.htm Sat, 27 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Shimla - Manali Honeymoon Memorable Tour Package http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/shimla-manali-honeymoon-memorable-tour-package.htm http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/shimla-manali-honeymoon-memorable-tour-package.htm Sat, 27 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Uttrakhand Wildlife Tour http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/uttrakhand-wildlife-tour.htm http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/uttrakhand-wildlife-tour.htm Mon, 29 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Uttrakhand with Nature World Tour http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/uttrakhand-with-nature-world-tour.htm http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/uttrakhand-with-nature-world-tour.htm Mon, 29 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Indore - Ujjain - Omkareshwar Tour - Madhya Pradesh http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/indore-ujjain-omkareshwar-tour-madhya-pradesh.htm http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/indore-ujjain-omkareshwar-tour-madhya-pradesh.htm Sun, 28 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Hyderabad with Ramoji Film City Tour http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/hyderabad-with-ramoji-film-city-tour.htm http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/hyderabad-with-ramoji-film-city-tour.htm Mon, 29 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 1 Nights / 2 Days Uttrakhand Tour - Nature, Wild World with Lake http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/uttrakhand-tour-nature-wild-world-with-lake.htm http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/uttrakhand-tour-nature-wild-world-with-lake.htm Mon, 29 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Rajasthan (Jaipur - Jodhpur) Tour Package http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/rajasthan-jaipur-jodhpur-tour-package.htm http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/rajasthan-jaipur-jodhpur-tour-package.htm Mon, 29 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Varanasi - Allahabad - Ayodhya - Lucknow Tour http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/varanasi-allahabad-ayodhya-lucknow-tour.htm http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/varanasi-allahabad-ayodhya-lucknow-tour.htm Tue, 30 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Rajasthan (Jodhpur - Jaisalmer) Tour Package http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/rajasthan-jodhpur-jaisalmer-tour-package.htm http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/rajasthan-jodhpur-jaisalmer-tour-package.htm Tue, 30 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Kolkata - Darjeeling - Gangasagar Excursion Tour http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/kolkata-darjeeling-gangasagar-excursion-tour.htm http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/kolkata-darjeeling-gangasagar-excursion-tour.htm Wed, 31 Dec 2014 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Leh - Ladakh Natural World Tour http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/leh-ladakh-natural-world-tour.htm http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/leh-ladakh-natural-world-tour.htm Thu, 01 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Vaishno Devi With Amarnath Yatra http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/vaishno-devi-with-amarnath-yatra.htm http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/vaishno-devi-with-amarnath-yatra.htm Fri, 02 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days Ahmedabad - Udaipur - Mount Abu Tour http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/ahmedabad-udaipur-mount-abu-tour.htm http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/ahmedabad-udaipur-mount-abu-tour.htm Fri, 02 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days Mysore - Ooty - Kodaikanal Tour http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/mysore-ooty-kodaikanal-tour.htm http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/mysore-ooty-kodaikanal-tour.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Ooty - Coonoor Package http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/ooty-coonoor-package.htm http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/ooty-coonoor-package.htm Wed, 28 Jan 2015 00:00:00 +0530 2 Nights / 3 Days New Delhi - Delhi City Tour & Agra Taj Mahal City Tour http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/new-delhi-delhi-city-tour-agra-taj-mahal-city-tour.htm http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/new-delhi-delhi-city-tour-agra-taj-mahal-city-tour.htm Thu, 12 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 1 Nights / 2 Days Haridwar - Rishikesh Tour http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/haridwar-rishikesh-tour.htm http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/haridwar-rishikesh-tour.htm Thu, 12 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 0 Nights / 1 Days Magical Dubai Tour http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/magical-dubai-tour.htm http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/magical-dubai-tour.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Exotic Malaysia Tour http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/exotic-malaysia-tour.htm http://www.swaraworldtrip.com/tour-packages/exotic-malaysia-tour.htm Tue, 19 Dec 2017 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days